vineri, 12 februarie 2016


The Band Six is a group of musicians that has been touring around the world with Big Bang since 2012. They have been in all of their group and solo live tours (except Daesung’s Japanese tour due to G-Dragon touring at the same time). The members are Gil Smith, Adrian Porter, Justin Lyons, Bennie Rodgers, Dante Inferno and Omar Dominik. Their Twitter is @theBandSix and Youtube channel is “The Band Six”. They have released a few different videos on their channel showing them performing and life on the road, etc. While all of the members do work individually on their own careers, they come together to form The Band Six when performing with Big Bang and have become close friends with all of Big Bang.
Below is their remixed “DOOM DADA”:

Source: THe Band Six

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu